Obviously he doesn't. He doesn't even know English. He's just using a translator.Charles wrote:do you even know how to code?zeroeoypnk wrote: The only thing that entendi is that the function is not 4 parameters, and they show this way the fix, but it does not explain like to solve it
Worldlserver Source
<img src='http://www.helbreathx.net/sig/sig.jpeg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://mafia.cheats4us.org/index.php?x=231030' target='_blank'>#1 on Mafia
</a><br><!--QuoteBegin-Slipknight+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Slipknight)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->100mb Internet, burstable too 10GB oc192<br>his speed can go up too 10gbs<br>...<br>Yes my car can have a top speed of 1000mph<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>^^ I wonder where the retard went to.

-
- noob
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 5:34 am
que preferis, que yo use el traductor or your using transleitor -.-"bone-you wrote:Obviously he doesn't. He doesn't even know English. He's just using a translator.Charles wrote:do you even know how to code?zeroeoypnk wrote: The only thing that entendi is that the function is not 4 parameters, and they show this way the fix, but it does not explain like to solve it
sin traductor, estoy mas que seguro que no entienden nada de lo que digo y por lo menos con uno, puedo llegar a expresarme como lo deseo, si les parece mejor que me exprese de esta manera, solo diganlo
Cya!
<b><i>ZeroEoyPnk</i></b><br><img src='http://ar.geocities.com/eoy_zero/mas_para_mi.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
Say what? What makes you think I know Spanish? I don't know Spanish or Spanglish. Care to keep your posts in a single language and not mixed?zeroeoypnk wrote: que preferis, que yo use el traductor or your using transleitor -.-"
sin traductor, estoy mas que seguro que no entienden nada de lo que digo y por lo menos con uno, puedo llegar a expresarme como lo deseo, si les parece mejor que me exprese de esta manera, solo diganlo
Cya!
<img src='http://www.helbreathx.net/sig/sig.jpeg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://mafia.cheats4us.org/index.php?x=231030' target='_blank'>#1 on Mafia
</a><br><!--QuoteBegin-Slipknight+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Slipknight)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->100mb Internet, burstable too 10GB oc192<br>his speed can go up too 10gbs<br>...<br>Yes my car can have a top speed of 1000mph<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>^^ I wonder where the retard went to.

-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
the error means you cant call the function like
functionname(verible1, verible2, verible3, verible4);
u wouldnt beable to call that function if its defined like this
functionname(int verible1, int verible2, int verible3);
you would see the define in Game.h or worldlog.h
or u can simply search :functionname and it should show u the veribles defined
functionname(verible1, verible2, verible3, verible4);
u wouldnt beable to call that function if its defined like this
functionname(int verible1, int verible2, int verible3);
you would see the define in Game.h or worldlog.h
or u can simply search :functionname and it should show u the veribles defined
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
you just helped someone fail at life.. or coding for that matter lolmarleythe9 wrote: the error means you cant call the function like
functionname(verible1, verible2, verible3, verible4);
u wouldnt beable to call that function if its defined like this
functionname(int verible1, int verible2, int verible3);
you would see the define in Game.h or worldlog.h
or u can simply search :functionname and it should show u the veribles defined
<i>"Always write good code. Feel bad to write bad code."</i>
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
want faster socket connections?
this will fix that problem.
thers a loop when thers no need for one
Function
just take out the loop like that
.
it is like 2x faster. also all sockets get connected all 10 not just 9 sometimes like it use to.
this will fix that problem.
thers a loop when thers no need for one
Function
Code: Select all
CWorldLog::SendEventToMLS
Code: Select all
if (iMainH == -1) {
//for (i = 0; i < DEF_MAXMAINLOGSOCK; i++) {
if (m_pMainLogSock[m_iCurMainLogSockIndex] == NULL) {
m_iCurMainLogSockIndex++;
if (m_iCurMainLogSockIndex >= 10) m_iCurMainLogSockIndex = 0;
}
//}
}

it is like 2x faster. also all sockets get connected all 10 not just 9 sometimes like it use to.
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
this will fix alot to
. see in the orginal Wlserver source mistake and added added code in the wrong spot agin. like with the Delete maps.
this fixes alot with handleing accounts. will fix the forcedissconnects.basicly what was wrong was the WL only saved the first person who loged on accountname/pass becouse all the Accounts were NULL but after 1 peron is loged on it will not save any of the other accounts so
basiclcy this fixes that.

this fixes alot with handleing accounts. will fix the forcedissconnects.basicly what was wrong was the WL only saved the first person who loged on accountname/pass becouse all the Accounts were NULL but after 1 peron is loged on it will not save any of the other accounts so

Code: Select all
case DEF_MSGACCOUNTSET_INIT:
for (i = 0; i < DEF_MAXPLAYERACCOUNTS; i++) { //1
if (m_pAccountList[i] != NULL) { //2
ZeroMemory(m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword, sizeof(m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword));
if (strcmp(m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountName, cAccountName) == 0) { //3 this is buged
if (m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountType == 3) { //4
strcpy(m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword, cPassword);
m_pAccountList[i]->m_iLevel = iLevel;
iClientH = -1;
for (x = 0; x < DEF_MAXGAMESERVERS; x++) { //5
if ((m_pGameList[x] != NULL) && (strcmp(m_pGameList[x]->m_cGameServerName, m_pAccountList[i]->m_cOnGameServer) == FALSE)) {//6
iClientH = m_pGameList[x]->m_iTrackSock;
}//6
}//5
if ((iClientH != -1) && (m_pClientList[iClientH] != 0)) { // 7
ZeroMemory(cData, sizeof(cData));
dwp = (DWORD *)(cData);
*dwp = MSGID_REQUEST_CHECKACCOUNTPASSWORD;
wp = (WORD *)(cData + DEF_INDEX2_MSGTYPE);
*wp = DEF_MSGTYPE_CONFIRM;
cp = (char *)(cData + DEF_INDEX2_MSGTYPE + 2);
memcpy(cp, cAccountName, 10);
cp += 10;
memcpy(cp, cPassword, 10);
cp += 10;
ip = (int *)cp;
*ip = iLevel;
cp += 4;
iRet = m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_pXSock->iSendMsg(cData, 30, DEF_USE_ENCRYPTION);
switch(iRet) { // 8
case DEF_XSOCKEVENT_QUENEFULL:
case DEF_XSOCKEVENT_SOCKETERROR:
case DEF_XSOCKEVENT_CRITICALERROR:
case DEF_XSOCKEVENT_SOCKETCLOSED:
DeleteClient(iClientH, 0);
delete m_pClientList[iClientH];
m_pClientList[iClientH] = NULL;
return 0;
}//8
}//7
return 1;
}//4
m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountType = 1;
m_pAccountList[i]->dwLogInTime = timeGetTime();
wsprintf(G_cTxt, "(TestLog) Set account(%s)-test(%s)-Level(%d) connection status 1 INIT...", m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountName,m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword, iLevel);
PutLogList(G_cTxt);
m_iTotalPlayers++;
return 1;
}//3
}//2
if (m_pAccountList[i] == NULL) {
m_pAccountList[i] = new class CAccount(cAccountName, timeGetTime());
m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountType = 1;
strcpy(m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword, cPassword);
m_pAccountList[i]->m_iLevel = (int)iLevel;
wsprintf(G_cTxt, "(TestLog) Set account(%s)-test(%s)-Level(%d) connection status 2 INIT(create & set)...", m_pAccountList[i]->cAccountName,m_pAccountList[i]->cPassword, iLevel);
PutLogList(G_cTxt);
m_iTotalPlayers++;
return 1;
}
}//1 end loop accounts
return 0;
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
Your girlfriend is ugly as fuck. OLOLOLLOLaane53 wrote: My girlfriend's private videos
<a href='http://jayna-blog.info/' target='_blank'>http://jayna-blog.info/</a>
<img src='http://www.helbreathx.net/sig/sig.jpeg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://mafia.cheats4us.org/index.php?x=231030' target='_blank'>#1 on Mafia
</a><br><!--QuoteBegin-Slipknight+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Slipknight)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->100mb Internet, burstable too 10GB oc192<br>his speed can go up too 10gbs<br>...<br>Yes my car can have a top speed of 1000mph<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>^^ I wonder where the retard went to.

hey marleythe9 can you post a complete zip/rar of your file. I'm going to be rechecking/updating the original code, and it seemed like you made some good fixes. Can you post yours--it would save me time...thanks
<img src='http://www.playah.no-ip.com/images/Hypn ... imated.gif' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
I'd just double check what he's posted here. It'd be a smart idea to moderate the code which goes in. You could end up with more bugs.Hypnotoad wrote: hey marleythe9 can you post a complete zip/rar of your file. I'm going to be rechecking/updating the original code, and it seemed like you made some good fixes. Can you post yours--it would save me time...thanks
EDIT: This didnt even really hit me till about 20min after I walked off. HYPNOS BACK!! Welcome back


Reppin' 127.0.0.1!!!<br><br><img src='http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/1348/sig4daxbn2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br>I contend that we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. <br>When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will <br>understand why I dismiss yours.<br>~ <b>Stephen Roberts</b>
Yes, WELCOME BACK! x999999999999999999999999999999999991 wrote: Welcome back again Hypno
Lol Dax![]()
<!--QuoteBegin--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->charlie says:<br>i may own outpost but im not a nerd<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br><!--QuoteBegin--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->(locobans @ Mar 12 2007, 10:48 PM) <br>"Remember while peeing, If you shake it more than twice you playing with it..." <br><!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd-->
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
well iv done some more modifications to it... i couldnt get the Forcedissconnection fixed. im stumpt dont even know why it dose it
.
and the account in use bug. eh ull still get it if the HG crashes* i guess...
i added a new timeout feature heh. ill post the .zip
.
Forcedissconnect:
iv found when thers 2 players online. and 2 HGservers hosted.
and you tp between them depending on your HG if it sends a message to check password/lvl. but i found 2nd person who connect walk threw to other HG gets in fine* password is correct and all that, then the 1st guy trys and it force dc him and shows the password as Blank "" saved in the class verible cPassword
Some of my fixes are kinda goofy but i guess they work heh.

and the account in use bug. eh ull still get it if the HG crashes* i guess...
i added a new timeout feature heh. ill post the .zip

Forcedissconnect:
iv found when thers 2 players online. and 2 HGservers hosted.
and you tp between them depending on your HG if it sends a message to check password/lvl. but i found 2nd person who connect walk threw to other HG gets in fine* password is correct and all that, then the 1st guy trys and it force dc him and shows the password as Blank "" saved in the class verible cPassword
Some of my fixes are kinda goofy but i guess they work heh.
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
Hypnotoad - WL i have almost 100% working
whenit is ill release it.
also i added the Account hack protection, so say good by to people stealing accounts
.
if anyone has a clue why it forcedisconnects on going to diffrent map server post me
.
thats realy the only bug, iv also found a memory leak causing a crash after WL ran for about 10hours or so. but i kinda fixed it up and
so far 40hours now
.
well i guess also account in use is still kinda schetchy. seams mostlikly to happen on wait and when player DC before server times them out, then WL i guess thinks they got connected and takes them off wait*... i dont know but if anyone has these fixes post plz
be nice to have WL source 100% working and secure
.

also i added the Account hack protection, so say good by to people stealing accounts

if anyone has a clue why it forcedisconnects on going to diffrent map server post me

thats realy the only bug, iv also found a memory leak causing a crash after WL ran for about 10hours or so. but i kinda fixed it up and


well i guess also account in use is still kinda schetchy. seams mostlikly to happen on wait and when player DC before server times them out, then WL i guess thinks they got connected and takes them off wait*... i dont know but if anyone has these fixes post plz


<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
No it wouldn'tmarleythe9 wrote: Hypnotoad - WL i have almost 100% workingwhenit is ill release it.
also i added the Account hack protection, so say good by to people stealing accounts.
if anyone has a clue why it forcedisconnects on going to diffrent map server post me.
thats realy the only bug, iv also found a memory leak causing a crash after WL ran for about 10hours or so. but i kinda fixed it up andso far 40hours now
.
well i guess also account in use is still kinda schetchy. seams mostlikly to happen on wait and when player DC before server times them out, then WL i guess thinks they got connected and takes them off wait*... i dont know but if anyone has these fixes post plzbe nice to have WL source 100% working and secure
.

<img src='http://www.helbreathx.net/sig/sig.jpeg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://mafia.cheats4us.org/index.php?x=231030' target='_blank'>#1 on Mafia
</a><br><!--QuoteBegin-Slipknight+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Slipknight)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->100mb Internet, burstable too 10GB oc192<br>his speed can go up too 10gbs<br>...<br>Yes my car can have a top speed of 1000mph<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>^^ I wonder where the retard went to.
